International Journal of Intelligent Autonomous Systems


Editor-in-Chief


Meng Joo Er
School of Electrical and Electronic Engineering,
Nanyang Technological University , Singapore

emjer@ntu.edu.sg,
eic_ijias@rationalpublication.com


Associate Editors


P. Balasubramaniam, Gandhigram Rural Institute, India, balugru@gmail.com

Chiang-Ju Chien, Huafan University, Taiwan, cjc@cc.hfu.edu.tw

Guang-Bin Huang, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore, egbhuang@ntu.edu.sg

Chia-Feng Juang, National Chung-Hsing University, Taiwan, cfjuang@dragon.nchu.edu.tw

Alok Kole, RCC Institute of Information Technology, India, alokkole123@yahoo.co.in

Jinna Li, Shenyang Institute of Automation,Chinese Academy of Sciences, China, lijinna_721@126.com

Xiao-Jian Li, Northeastern University, China, lixiaojian@ise.neu.edu.cn

Zhichao Lian, Nanjing University of Science and Technology,China, lzcts@163.com

Di Ma, Nanyang Polytechnic, Singapore, benjamin_ma@nyp.edu.sg

Yongping Pan, National University of Singapore, Singapore, biepany@nus.edu.sg

Mukesh Prasad, University of Technology, Australia, mukesh.nctu@gmail.com

Mahardhika Pratama, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore, mpratama@ntu.edu.sg

Susanto Rahardja, Northwest Polytechnical University, China, susantorahardja@ieee.org

T.D. Subash, Mangalam College of Engineering, India, tdsubash2007@gmail.com

Yalei Sun, Wecho Systems Pte. Ltd., Singapore, ylsun@wechosys.com

Ning Wang, Dalian Maritime University, China, n.wang@ieee.org

Shiqian Wu, Wuhan University of Science and Technology, China, shiqian.wu@wust.edu.cn

Shen Yin, Harbin Institute of Technology,  China, shen.yin@hit.edu.cn

Ningning Zhou , Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China, zhounn@njupt.edu.cn

Yi Zhou, Singapore Institute of Technology, Singapore, zhouyi@singaporetech.edu.sg


Hit Counter: 0228
2017.Rational Publication. All Rights Reserved (Website Design) Design by ubiJournal