Journal of Mechanical Engineering and Biomechanics



Editor-in-Chief


              André Ferreira Costa Vieira
          Department of Mechanical EngineeringUniversity of Sao Paulo,
          São
Carlos School of Engineering,
          Av. TrabalhadorSancarlense, 400 - Parque Arnold
Schimidt
,
          São Carlos, SP, Brasil - 13566-590

          andrefvieira@usp.br


S. S. Sharma
Department of Mechanical & Manufacturing Engineering
Manipal Institute of Technology, Manipal, India-576104

ss.sharma@manipal.edu


Associate Editors


Elza Maria Morais Fonseca
Polytechnique Institute of Braganca,
Campus de Santa Apolonia-5300-253 Braganca-Protugal
efonseca@ipb.pt

 António Manuel de Amaral Monteiro Ramos      
University of Aveiro, Departament of Mechanical Engineering
Campus Universitário de Santiago, 3810-193 Aveiro
a.ramos@ua.pt

Renato Manuel Natal Jorge   
Department of Mechanical Engineering,
Applied Mechanics Section
Rua Dr. Roberto Frias, s/n 4200-465 Porto PORTUGAL
rnatal@fe.up.pt

Zilda de Castro Silveira
Department of Mechanical Engineering,
University of São Paulo,
Avenida Trabalhador são-carlense, 400, Pq ArnoldSchimidt.
CEP 13566-590 - São Carlos – SP, Brazil
 silveira@sc.usp.br

Paulo Jorge Da Silva Bartolo
The University of Manchester, Mechanical and Aeronautical Engineering Division
Oxford Rd, Manchester M13 9PL – United Kingdom

paulojorge.dasilvabartolo@manchester.ac.uk

          Ramiro Martins
          Institute of Science and Innovation in Mechanical and Industrial Engineering,
          Portugal
           rmartins@inegi.up.pt

          Jorge Belinha
          Institute of Science and Innovation in Mechanical and Industrial Engineering,
          Portugal
           jorge.belinha@fe.up.pt

          Ricardo De Medeiros 
          Santa Catarina State University, Brazil

           ricardo.medeiros@udesc.br

          Marcelo Leite Ribeiro
          University of São Paulo,
          Brazil

           malribei@usp.br

          Mariana Doina Banea
          Centro Federal de Educação Tecnológica Celso Suckow da Fonseca,
          Brazil

           mdbanea@gmail.com

          Maira Martins da Silva
          University of São Paulo,
          Brazil

           mairams@sc.usp.br

          João Ribeiro
          Polytechnic Institute of Bragança, Portugal
           jribeiro@ipb.pt

Balaram Kundu
Department of Mechanical Engineering,
Jadavpur University, Kolkata 700 032, India

bkundu123@rediffmail.com


B. Kris Jaeger-Helton
Mechanical & Industrial Engineering
Northeastern University , Boston, MA  02115 
bkjaeger@coe.neu.edu

Maki k. Habib
Mechanical Engineering Department
School of Sciences and Engineering
The American University in Cairo,New Cairo 11835,Egypt

maki@aucegypt.edu   

Ahmed Kadhim Hussein
Department of Mechanical Engineering,
College of Engineering,University of Babylon,
Babylon City, Hilla, Republic of Iraq,

ahmedkadhim7474@gmail.com

Jagannath Rao Korody
Department of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering,
Manipal Institute of Technology,
Manipal University, Manipal

korodyjagan@gmail.com

Kamal Sharma
Bhabha Atomic Research Centre (BARC)
Mumbai, 400085, Maharastra, India

kamals@barc.gov.in


Hit Counter: 018990
2017.Rational Publication. All Rights Reserved (Website Design) Design by ubiJournal